SMenu
Peter Fox

Shop With Me

Peter Fox

6145375599

Contact Me

Click here to schedule your sharpening service

How can I be of service? Give me a call, or send an email or text message.

Upcoming service call schedule

Dublin (43017): Friday May 17 & Monday 20

Dublin (43016): Friday May 24 & Tuesday May 28

Powell & Lewis Center: Friday May 31 & Monday June 3

Sunbury & Galena: Friday June 7 & Monday June 10

Gahanna & Blacklick: Friday June 14 & Monday June 17

Granville, Newark, Heath, Hebron: Friday June 21 & Monday June 24

Cutco Closing Gifts